JANUARY 21 AND 22!

Can you tell we are excited?

There is so much creativity flying around in my emails these days, I’m not even sure how the Winch is going to hold in the six pieces being presented next week. Some of you have already reserved your tickets. A lot of you have not. Tickets are $15 General admission and $12 Students/Seniors/CADA, Cash at the door. Make sure to call or email us to reserve!

thecreativerepublic@gmail.com
647-349-1875

We are looking for volunteer ushers as well! If you are interested in helping us out, please contact us. It is also a great way to see the show for free.

Check out the Choreographer page for bios on our choreographers!

Other news: There was a error with our Kapipal account and as a result we can no longer accept donations. Thank you to those of you who already donated. We really appreciate your generosity.

Lastly, I’m so excited. I just can’t hide it. I’m about to lose control.

All of those statements are true…not sure in what order and how safe they are. Just picture me singing while reading it.

See you next Friday! Krista

